Home

About Us

Walks

Group News

Walks Book

Join Us

Photo Gallery

Ramblers Holidays

Contacts

Path Problems


June 2018

Preceding Month

Next Month

Main Walks Page



Ramblers Walks- Finder Website









Sunday 3 June 10:00 Olga: 07963 180140

CHIPPING WARDEN / THORPE MANDEVILLE: 16 km/ 10 miles: Easy


Tuesday 5 June 10:00 Bob: 01926 640815

ILMINGTON HILL: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Hilly. Gentle pace


Tuesday 5 June 10:00 Terry: 0121 7045245

MERIDEN: 9.6 km/ 6 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 6 June 08:30 Roger: 01789 298009

LUDLOW: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 6 June 10:00 Murray: 01527 596032

BIDFORD-ON-AVON / NORTH LITTLETON: 16 km/ 10 miles: Easy


Sunday 10 June 10:00 Jean: 07800 723413

KNIGHTWICK: 15.2 km/ 9.5 miles: Moderate


Monday 11 June 19:00 Tom: 07935 173805

CANAL TOWPATH & AUSTY WOODS: 4.8 km/ 3 miles: Easy


Tuesday 12 June 10:00 Penny: 01564 792251

ULLENHALL: 8.8 km/ 5.5 miles: Undulating


Wednesday 13 June 10:00 Diane: 07540 403247

NAUNTON / COTSWOLDS: 16.3 km/ 10.2 miles: Some hills; riverside


Sunday 17 June 09:30 Sally: 01789 841257

CENTENARY WAY (3)

BERMUDA PARK / SMEATON LN; BRINKLOW: 18.4 km/ 11.5 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 19 June 10:00 Wes: 07920 575021

WELLESBOURNE: 9.3 km/ 5.8 miles: Easy


Tuesday 19 June 10:00 Jenny: 01926 496798

DUMBLETON: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Undulating. Gentle pace


Wednesday 20 June 10:00 Hugh: 07470 034382

ADLESTROP / CORNWELL / LOWER ODDINGTON: 16 km/ 10 miles: Undulating


Sunday 24 June 10:00 Judy: 01789 841404

COMBROOK / KINETON: 13.6 km/ 8.5 miles: Easy


Monday 25 June 19:00 Tom: 07935 173805

CLIFFORD CHAMBERS / ATHERSTONE: 4.8 km/ 3 miles: Easy


Tuesday 26 June 10:00 Margaret: 01789 400944

COUGHTON: 8.8 km/ 5.5 miles: Easy (No stiles)


Wednesday 27 June 10:00 Jean: 07800 723413

LITTLE COMBERTON / BREDON HILL: 15.2 km/ 9.5 miles: Moderate