Home

About Us

Walks

Group News

Walks Book

Join Us

Photo Gallery

Ramblers Holidays

Contacts

Path Problems


March 2018

Preceding Month

Next Month

Main Walks Page



Ramblers Walks- Finder Website







Sunday 4 March 10:00 Susan: 07780 826698

STANTON / SNOWSHILL: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate / Hilly


Tuesday 6 March 10:00 Diane Smith: 07540 403247

BADDESLEY CLINTON / PACKWOOD: 8 km/ 5 miles: Easy


Tuesday 6 March 10:00 Pat / Jenny: 0121 7056957

HANBURY / PIPERS HILL: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Easy. Gentle pace


Wednesday 7 March 10:00 Sue: 07814 136772

WINCHCOMBE / FARMCOTE VALLEY: 12.8 km/ 8 miles: Moderate


Sunday 11 March 10:00 Marie: 01926 493472

FECKENHAM / HAM GREEN: 8 km/ 5 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 13 March 10:00 Sally: 01789 841257

BLOCKLEY / BROAD CAMPDEN: 9.6 km/ 6 miles: Moderate / Hilly


Wednesday 14 March 10:00 Carole: 07834 783160

GLYMPTON / CHIPPING NORTON: 17.6 km/ 11 miles: Moderate, one hill


Sunday 18 March 10:00 Tessa: 01527 542040

BELBROUGHTON: 12.8 km/ 8 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 20 March 10:00 Jenny: 01926 496798

COMPTON VERNEY: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Easy. Gentle pace


Tuesday 20 March 10:00 Tony: 01926 855837

WROXALL / ROWINGTON: 9.6 km/ 6 miles: Moderate




Wednesday 21 March 10:00 Stephen: 07979 756933

HARBURY / RADFORD SEMELE: 16.8 km/ 10.5 miles: Easy


Sunday 25 March 10:00 Kingsley: 01789 205594

BARTON / WELFORD: 11.2 km/ 7 miles: Easy


Tuesday 27 March 10:00 Harry Rowe: 01564 784270

NORTON LINDSEY: 9 km/ 5.6 miles: Undulating


Wednesday 28 March 10:00 Mark & Jill: 07923 420453

KENILWORTH / MEER END: 18.4 km/ 11.5 miles: Mostly surfaced tracks


Wrap up well.     Penny

Penny