Home

About Us

Walks

Group News

Walks Book

Join Us

Photo Gallery

Ramblers Holidays

Contacts

Path Problems


October 2017

Preceding Month

Next Month

Main Walks Page



Ramblers Walks- Finder Website








Sunday 1 October 10:00 Tessa: 01527 542040

CHADDESLEY CORBETT: 14.4 km/ 9 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 3 October 10:00 Pat & Jenny: 0121 7056957

WINCHCOMBE: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Hilly. Gentle pace


Tuesday 3 October 10:00 David: 07759 933728

ALCESTER & OVERSLEY WOOD: 10.4 km/ 6.5 miles: One Hill


Wednesday 4 October 10:00 Judy: 01789 764798

MICKLETON / EBRINGTON: 14.4 km/ 9 miles: Hilly


Friday 6 October 10:15 Alan: 01789 298061

COPPET HILL, GOODRICH: 13.6 km/ 8.5 miles: Moderate


Sunday 8 October 10:00 Carole: 07834 783160

KIDDINGTON / CHIPPING NORTON: 12.8 km/ 8 miles: Moderate, One hill


Tuesday 10 October 10:00 Sally: 01789 841257

LOXLEY / ETTINGTON: 9.6 km/ 6 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 11 October 10:00 Joy & Ken: 01926 842694

CHEDWORTH / WITHINGTON: 14.8 km/ 9.25 miles: Moderate


Sunday 15 October 10:00 Olga: 07963 180140

COLD ASTON / TURKDEAN / NOTGROVE: 14.4 km/ 9 miles: Moderate/ undulating




Tuesday 17 October 10:00 Diane: 07540 403247

LEAMINGTON SPA (CANAL & OLD RAILWAY): 8 km/ 5 miles: Easy


Tuesday 17 October 10:00 Sandie: 01527 67844

COOKHILL: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Gentle pace (1 hill) Easy


Wednesday 18 October 10:00 Tessa: 01527 542040

TARDEBIGGE: 14.4 km/ 9 miles: Moderate


Sunday 22 October 10:00 Max: 01386 430262

FECKENHAM / INKBERROW: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 24 October 10:00 Tony: 01789 471036

ARLESCOTE: 8.8 km/ 5.5 miles: Hilly


Wednesday 25 October 10:00 Jenny: 07879 444916

LOWER SLAUGHTER / CONDICOTE: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate


Sunday 29 October 10:00 Richard & Nadine: 07909 644091

LEEK WOOTTON / HATTON / WARWICK: 12.8 km/ 8 miles: Easy


Tuesday 31 October 10:00 John: 01564 792251

HOLT END / BRANSON'S CROSS: 8 km/ 5 miles: 2 medium hills



Help others on dry hard lumpy ground       Penny