Home

About Us

Walks

Group News

Walks Book

Join Us

Photo Gallery

Ramblers Holidays

Contacts

Path Problems


October 2018

Preceding Month

Next Month

Main Walks Page



Ramblers Walks- Finder Website



Tuesday 2 October 10:00 Harry: 01564 784270

LOWSONFORD: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Easy, Gentle pace


Tuesday 2 October 10:00 Gary: N/A

EVESHAM: 8 km/ 5 miles: Undulating


Wednesday 3 October 10:00 Kingsley: 01789 205594

WINCHCOMBE / TODDINGTON / HAILES: 16 km/ 10 miles: Undulating. Hill at start


Sunday 7 October 10:00 Kes: 01926 492164

BREDON HILL: 14.4 km/ 9 miles: Hilly


Tuesday 9 October 10:00 Daphne: 01295 788474

GREAT TEW: 9.1 km/ 5.7 miles: Mainly flat


Wednesday 10 October 10:00 Murray: 07990 531553

PACKWOOD / ROWINGTON: 17.6 km/ 11 miles: Easy


Sunday 14 October 10:00 Caroline: 07919 910164

BLOCKLEY / PAXFORD: 12.8 km/ 8 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 16 October 10:00 Diane: 07540 403247

CUBBINGTON / HUNNINGHAM: 8 km/ 5 miles: Easy, fields/ woods


Tuesday 16 October 10:00 Pat: 0121 7056957

WIXFORD: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Easy, Gentle pace


Wednesday 17 October 10:00 David: 07759 933728

HENLEY-IN-ARDEN / LOWSONFORD: 14.4 km/ 9 miles: Easy


Sunday 21 October 09:30 Tessa & Jean: 01527 542040

CENTENARY WAY (7)

NEWBOLD COMYN / HARBURY: 11.2 km/ 7 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 23 October 10:00 Ken: 07938 951418

CLEEVE PRIOR: 8 km/ 5 miles: Easy


Wednesday 24 October 10:00 Hilary & Ingrid: 07791 964090

ILMINGTON / HIDCOTES / EBRINGTON: 16 km/ 10 miles: One long hill


Sunday 28 October 10:00 Max: 01386 430262

BLEDINGTON / FIFIELD: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 30 October 10:00 Bob: 01926 640815

BUTLER'S MARSTON / COMBROOK: 9.6 km/ 6 miles: Hilly


Wednesday 31 October 10:00 Max: 07708 414157

HAMPNETT / FOSSEBRIDGE: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate