Home

About Us

Walks

Group News

Walks Book

Join Us

Photo Gallery

Ramblers Holidays

Contacts

Path Problems


July 2018

Preceding Month

Next Month

Main Walks Page



Ramblers Walks- Finder Website


Sunday 1 July 10:00 Richard & Nadine White: 07909 644091

CHEDWORTH / WITHINGTON: 14.4 km/ 9 miles: Undulating


Tuesday 3 July 10:00 George Fisher: 01789 293409

FARNBOROUGH / CLAYDON: 8.8 km/ 5.5 miles: Mainly flat / towpath


Tuesday 3 July 10:00 Pat Cooper & Jenny Morris: 0121 7056957

SNOWSHILL: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Undulating. Gentle pace


Wednesday 4 July 08:30 Roger Harrison: 01789 298009

MELTON MOWBRAY (LEICESTERSHIRE RING): 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 4 July 10:00 Barbara Whitbread: 07762 888495

BURTON DASSETT / FENNY COMPTON: 16.4 km/ 10.25 miles: Moderate


Sunday 8 July 10:00 Judy Klinkenberg: 01789 841404

BADBY / HELLIDON: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate


Monday 9 July 19:00 Aileen Hathaway: 01789 490690

BROOM: 5.2 km/ 3.25 miles: Easy


Tuesday 10 July 10:00 Dawn Wale: 01926 499460

BLOCKLEY / NORCOMBE WOOD: 8 km/ 5 miles: Moderate / hilly


Wednesday 11 July 10:00 Judy Klinkenberg: 01789 841404

HOOK NORTON / SOUTH NEWINGTON: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate


Sunday 15 July 10:00 Tessa Smallwood: 01527 542040

CALLOW END: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 17 July 10:00 Sally Easton: 01789 861257

BUBBENHALL: 9.6 km/ 6 miles: Moderate / Easy


Tuesday 17 July 10:00 Bob Briggs: 01926 640815

BARCHESTON / BURMINGTON: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Easy. Gentle pace


Wednesday 18 July 10:00 Jenny Powls: 07879 444916

FARMINGTON / BOURTON-ON-THE-WATER: 17.6 km/ 11 miles: Moderate


Sunday 22 July 09:30 Caroline Taylor: 07919 910164

CENTENARY WAY (4)

SMEATON LANE, BRINKLOW / RYTON-ON-DUNSMORE: 13.6 km/ 8.5 miles: Moderate


Monday 23 July 19:00 Susan Bruce: 07780 826698

HALFORD: 5.6 km/ 3.5 miles: Easy


Tuesday 24 July 10:00 Ken Proffitt: 07938 951418

WINDMILL HILL: 8.8 km/ 5.5 miles: Hilly


Wednesday 25 July 10:00 Richard Sanders: 07814 412952

STOCKTON / LONG ITCHINGTON: 16.8 km/ 10.5 miles: Easy


Sunday 29 July 10:00 Kate Britton: 01926 451163

SHENINGTON / UPTON HOUSE: 12.8 km/ 8 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 31 July 10:00 Bob Burbidge: 01926 495087

THORNTON VILLAGE: 8 km/ 5 miles: Undulating