Home

About Us

Walks

Group News

Walks Book

Join Us

Photo Gallery

Ramblers Holidays

Contacts

Path Problems


April 2018

Preceding Month

Next Month

Main Walks Page



Ramblers Walks- Finder Website









Sunday 1 April 10:00 Gerry & Beryl: 07941 550190

CLIFFORD CHAMBERS: 9.6 km/ 6 miles: Easy


Tuesday 3 April 10:00 Bob: 01926 495087

CLAVERDON / PRESTON BAGOT: 8 km/ 5 miles: Undulating


Tuesday 3 April 10:00 Sandie: 01527 67844

STUDLEY: 7.2 km/ 4.5 miles: Easy. Gentle pace


Wednesday 4 April 08:30 Roger: 01789 298009

TETBURY (WESTONBIRT): 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 4 April 10:00 Richard & Nadine: 07909 644091

NORTHLEACH / COLD ASTON / HAMPNETT: 16.8 km/ 10.5 miles: Undulating


Sunday 8 April 10:00 Kes: 01926 492164

CHIPPING CAMPDEN / BLOCKLEY: 15.5 km/ 9.7 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 10 April 10:00 Tom: 07935 173805

BARTON, DORSINGTON & R. AVON: 8 km/ 5 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 11 April 10:00 Jenny: 07879 444916

CHIPPING CAMPDEN / BROADWAY / DOVER'S HILL: 17.6 km/ 11 miles: Moderate


Sunday 15 April 10:00 Gary: N/A

COTSWOLD WATER PARK: 19.2 km/ 12 miles: Mostly easy


Tuesday 17 April 10:00 Diane: 07540 403247

PACKWOOD: 8.8 km/ 5.5 miles: Moderate /Easy


Tuesday 17 April 10:00 Christine: 01564 742044

DANZEY: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Easy. Gentle pace


Wednesday 18 April 10:00 Judy: 01789 841404

BROUGHTON CASTLE / SOUTH NEWINGTON: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate, 1 big hill




Sunday 22 April 09:30 Susan: 07780 826698

CENTENARY WAY (1)

KINGSBURY WATER PARK / BIRCHLEY HEATH: 18.4 km/ 11.5 miles: Moderate


Monday 23 April 18:30 Penny: 01564 792251

ULLENHALL - BLUEBELL WOODS: 3.2 km/ 2 miles: One short hill


Tuesday 24 April 10:00 Sally: 01789 841257

ADLESTROP: 8.8 km/ 5.5 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 25 April 10:00 Aileen: 07787 029709

FARMINGTON / TURKDEAN / NORTHLEACH: 17.6 km/ 11 miles: Moderate, some hills


Sunday 29 April 10:00 Max: 01386 430262

MIDDLE BARTON / GLYMPTON: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate




Well done for welcoming new members      Penny