Tuesday 1 May 10:00 Bob: 01926 495087

YARNINGALE COMMON / BARNMOOR GREEN: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Undulating. Gentle pace


Tuesday 1 May 10:00 Bob: 01926 640815

UPTON HOUSE: 8 km/ 5 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 2 May 08:30 Roger: 01789 298009

MARLOW: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 2 May 10:00 Bill: 07917 517310

KENILWORTH / WARWICK: 16 km/ 10 miles: Easy


Sunday 6 May 10:00 Jane: 07779 422025

ELMLEY CASTLE / BREDON'S NORTON: 13.6 km/ 8.5 miles: Moderate, one hill


Tuesday 8 May 10:00 Robert: 01926 423996

WELLESBOURNE: 8 km/ 5 miles: Easy


Wednesday 9 May 10:00 Steve & Sue: 07825 229404

TEMPLE GRAFTON / WALCOTE: 15.2 km/ 9.5 miles: Gentle


Sunday 13 May 10:00 Sue: 07814 136772

BOURTON-ON-THE-WATER: 13.6 km/ 8.5 miles: Moderate / hilly


Monday 14 May 19:00 Harry: 01564 784270

LAPWORTH: 5.2 km/ 3.25 miles: Easy / undulating


Tuesday 15 May 10:00 Pat & Jenny: 0121 7056957

EDGEHILL: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Hilly. Gentle pace


Tuesday 15 May 10:00 Alec: 07770 817647

THE PILLERTONS: 8 km/ 5 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 16 May 10:00 Kes: 01926 492164

MIDDLE TYSOE / BALSCOTE / SHENINGTON: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate


Sunday 20 May 09:30 Jean & Tessa: 07800 723413

CENTENARY WAY (2)

BIRCHLEY HEATH / BERMUDA PARK: 15.2 km/ 9.5 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 22 May 10:00 Tony: 01926 855837

HENLEY-IN-ARDEN: 8.8 km/ 5.5 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 23 May 10:00 Dinah: 01386 462133

ABBERTON / ROUS LENCH / BISHAMPTON / FLYFORD: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate


Sunday 27 May 10:00 Susan: 07780 826698

GREAT WITLEY / ABBERLEY: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate / hilly


Monday 28 May 19:00 Tom: 07935 173805

BARTON / WOODLANDS / RIVERSIDE: 4.8 km/ 3 miles: Easy


Tuesday 29 May 10:00 Aileen: 01789 490690

WILLERSEY / BROADWAY / SAINTBURY: 9.2 km/ 5.75 miles: Hilly


Wednesday 30 May 10:00 Kingsley: 01789 205594

CHURCH LENCH / INKBERROW: 17.6 km/ 11 miles: Moderate / undulating








May 2018

Preceding Month

Next Month

Main Walks Page



Ramblers Walks- Finder Website

Home

About Us

Walks

Group News

Walks Book

Join Us

Photo Gallery

Ramblers Holidays

Contacts

Path Problems