Wednesday 1 November 10:00 Kingsley: 01789 205594

LANGLEY HILL / WINCHCOMBE: 16 km/ 10 miles: Hilly


Sunday 5 November 10:00 Gary: N/A

FLADBURY / CROPTHORNE: 13.6 km/ 8.5 miles: Undulating


Tuesday 7 November 10:00 Bob & Val: 01926 640815

BUTLERS MARSTON: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Easy. Gentle pace


Tuesday 7 November 10:00 Gary: N/A

GREAT ALNE: 9.6 km/ 6 miles: Undulating


Wednesday 8 November 10:00 Bill: 07917 517310

KENILWORTH / WARWICK: 16 km/ 10 miles: Easy


Sunday 12 November 10:00 Judy: 01789 841404

HORNTON / SHENINGTON: 13.6 km/ 8.5 miles: Moderate / Hilly


Tuesday 14 November 10:00 John: 07580 595890

HATTON / GROVE PARK: 8 km/ 5 miles: Easy going


Wednesday 15 November 10:00 Richard & Nadine: 07909 644091

FARNBOROUGH / FENNY COMPTON / DASSETS: 12.8 km/ 8 miles: Undulating


Sunday 19 November 10:00 Sue: 07814 136772

AROUND WINCHCOMBE: 12.8 km/ 8 miles: Moderate




Tuesday 21 November 10:00 Malcolm: 01789 268191

WIXFORD / OVERSLEY WOOD: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Undulating. Gentle pace


Tuesday 21 November 10:00 Peter: 01926 422764

AROUND LAPWORTH: 8 km/ 5 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 22 November 10:00 Angela: 01608 661159

STOW-ON-THE-WOLD: 14.4 km/ 9 miles: Some Hills


Sunday 26 November 10:00 Sally: 01789 841257

LONG COMPTON: 12 km/ 7.5 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 28 November 10:00 Marie: 01926 493472

FECKENHAM / HAM GREEN: 8 km/ 5 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 29 November 10:00 Richard: 07814 412952

HATTON/ CLAVERDN: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate






November 2017

Preceding Month

Next Month

Main Walks Page



Ramblers Walks- Finder Website

Slow down over ploughed fields    Penny

Home

About Us

Walks

Group News

Walks Book

Join Us

Photo Gallery

Ramblers Holidays

Contacts

Path Problems