Home

About Us

Walks

Group News

Walks Book

Join Us

Photo Gallery

Ramblers Holidays

Contacts

Path Problems


September 2018

Preceding Month

Next Month

Main Walks Page


The Ramblers Walks-Finder Website



Sunday 2 September 10:00 Cindy Musgrave: 01789 296883

STOW-ON-THE-WOLD / WYCK RISSINGTON: 14.4 km/ 9 miles: Moderate, some hills


Tuesday 4 September 10:00 Tom Campion: 07935 173805

HIDCOTE'S HEARTS & DIAMONDS: 9.6 km/ 6 miles: Moderate / Hilly


Tuesday 4 September 10:00 Mary Richards: 01527 522433

LOWSONFORD: 5.6 km/ 3.5 miles: Easy, 1 hill. Gentle pace


Wednesday 5 September 08:30 Roger Harrison: 01789 298009

MATLOCK: 16 km/ 10 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 5 September 10:00 Stephen Butt: 07979 756933

EARLSWOOD / WYTHALL: 16 km/ 10 miles: Easy


Sunday 9 September 10:00 Aileen Hathaway: 01789 490690

MALVERN HILLS / COLWALL: 15.2 km/ 9.5 miles: Hilly


Tuesday 11 September 10:00 Margaret Noyce: 01789 400944

WIXFORD: 8.8 km/ 5.5 miles: Easy


Wednesday 12 September 10:00 Chris Noonan: 07563 981569

ILMINGTON (Figure of 8): 19.2 km/ 12 miles: Moderate


Sunday 16 September 10:00 Susan Bruce: 07780 826698

GUITING POWER / HAWLING: 14.4 km/ 9 miles: Moderate


Tuesday 18 September 10:00 Aileen Hathaway: 01789 490690

STANTON: 9.6 km/ 6 miles: Hilly


Tuesday 18 September 10:00 Roberta Lowe: 01527 544275

WILMCOTE: 6.4 km/ 4 miles: Easy, 1 hill. Gentle pace


Wednesday 19 September 10:00 Margaret Beckhelling: 01527 459471

HANBURY: 15.2 km/ 9.5 miles: Moderate


Sunday 23 September 09:30 Susan Bruce: 07780 826698

CENTENARY WAY (6)

KENILWORTH / NEWBOLD COMYN: 15.2 km/ 9.5 miles: Moerate


Tuesday 25 September 10:00 Tony Kirby: 01926 855837

SNITTERFIELD: 10 km/ 6.25 miles: Moderate


Wednesday 26 September 10:00 David Georgeson: 07759 933728

EYDON / CULWORTH / CHIPPING WARDEN: 16 km/ 10 miles: 3 or 4 hills


Sunday 30 September 10:00 Beryl Ashurst: 07941 550190

KENILWORTH / MEER END: 10.4 km/ 6.5 miles: Moderate