Stratford Ramblers

Our Walks Programme

Click on a walk to display its details

 

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Easy Wednesday, 19th December 2018, STOW-ON-THE-WOLD (figure of 8), 8.8mile / 14.1km
Moderate Sunday, 23rd December 2018, ALCESTER, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 26th December 2018, HAMPTON LUCY, 6mile / 9.7km
Easy Thursday, 27th December 2018, RIVERSIDE & TOWN, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Moderate Sunday, 30th December 2018, WELCOMBE HILLS, 6mile / 9.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 1st January 2019, BIDFORD-ON-AVON, 3.5mile / 5.6km
Easy Tuesday, 1st January 2019, DENE VALLEY / WALTON HALL, 5mile / 8km
Easy Wednesday, 2nd January 2019, STRATFORD-UPON-AVON / CLIFFORD CHAMBERS, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Sunday, 6th January 2019, SHOTTESWELL / HORLEY / HORNTON, 7mile / 11.3km
Easy Tuesday, 8th January 2019, PRESTON, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 9th January 2019, ECKINGTON BRIDGE / ECKINGTON, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Sunday, 13th January 2019, CHERINGTON, 10.5mile / 16.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 15th January 2019, REDDITCH / ARROW VALLEY, 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Tuesday, 15th January 2019, WOOTTON WAWEN, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 16th January 2019, YARNINGALE COMMON / HENLEY-IN-ARDEN, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 20th January 2019, CENTENARY WAY (9) BURTON DASSETT / TYSOE, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Strenuous Tuesday, 22nd January 2019, AROUND CLAVERDON, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 23rd January 2019, LONG COMPTON / LITTLE WOLFORD / WHICHFORD, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 27th January 2019, SHIPSTON / BRAILES, 8mile / 12.9km
Easy Tuesday, 29th January 2019, LEAMINGTON, 5mile / 8km
Easy Wednesday, 30th January 2019, TARDEBIGGE & WOODGATE VALLEY, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd February 2019, GREAT TEW, 8mile / 12.9km
Leisurely Tuesday, 5th February 2019, AROUND PACKWOOD HOUSE, 3mile / 4.8km
Easy Tuesday, 5th February 2019, AROUND HENLEY, 5mile / 8km
Strenuous Wednesday, 6th February 2019, STANTON /SNOWSHILL, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 10th February 2019, KENILWORTH / STONELEIGH, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Easy Tuesday, 12th February 2019, BIDFORD / BROOM / WIXFORD, 6.3mile / 10.1km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th February 2019, HIDCOTE / ILMINGTON, 9.2mile / 14.8km
Easy Sunday, 17th February 2019, WESTON-ON-AVON, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Leisurely Tuesday, 19th February 2019, HORLEY, 4mile / 6.4km
Strenuous Tuesday, 19th February 2019, WHICHFORD, 6mile / 9.7km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th February 2019, STOW-ON-THE-WOLD / LOWER SLAUGHTER, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 24th February 2019, CENTENARY WAY (10) TYSOE / HONINGTON, 6.7mile / 10.8km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th February 2019, BIDFORD / WELFORD, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Wednesday, 27th February 2019, ASTON MAGNA / STRETTON-ON-FOSSE / TODENHAM, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 3rd March 2019, WINCHCOMBE / TODDINGTON / HAILES, 10mile / 16.1km
Leisurely Tuesday, 5th March 2019, CLIFFORD CHAMBERS / ATHERSTONE, 4.4mile / 7.1km
Easy Tuesday, 5th March 2019, BERKSWELL, 4.5mile / 7.2km
Moderate Wednesday, 6th March 2019, WILLERSEY / BUCKLAND / BROADWAY, 10mile / 16.1km
Strenuous Sunday, 10th March 2019, RATLEY / HORNTON, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Easy Tuesday, 12th March 2019, LEAMINGTON SPA / OFFCHURCH, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 13th March 2019, SHIPSTON /WHATCOTE / IDLICOTE, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 17th March 2019, BISHAMPTON / CHURCH LENCH / CRAYCOMBE HILL, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Leisurely Tuesday, 19th March 2019, TEMPLE BALSALL, 4mile / 6.4km
Easy Tuesday, 19th March 2019, NAPTON / TOMLOW BRIDGE, 5.5mile / 8.9km
Moderate Wednesday, 20th March 2019, CALLOW END, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 24th March 2019, CENTENARY WAY (11) HONINGTON / UPPER QUINTON, 7.5mile / 12.1km
Moderate Tuesday, 26th March 2019, CLIFFORD CHAMBERS, 5mile / 8km
Strenuous Wednesday, 27th March 2019, BADBY / CHARWELTON, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Sunday, 31st March 2019, BLOCKLEY / HINCHWICK, 9mile / 14.5km

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Wednesday, December 19, 2018